View Full Version : Is puppyfind.com a good website to buy dogs?
I My Husband Rome
26-10-09, 22:13
I know allot of people will be against buying pups online, but just asking... It sounds like an ebay type thing but for pets. Is that legitimate? Thanks... I don't really want to know what are you guys opinions about agreeing or disagreeing to buy pets online, I'm just asking if is a scam or something? Has anyone bought a pet from there?
Been there,done that
27-10-09, 03:13
Only if one is ignorant (& stupid?) & gullible enough to pay top dollar for BYBd/PUPPYMILLED *CRAP*!!!!!!!!!!!!
ONLY crooks sell on-line,only SUCKERS buy.
You aren't a gullible lazy sucker,right?
Lauen Loves Macy
11-11-09, 17:46
Again, Bells said it all! Seriously, Dont.. Do you want a puppy mill dog??..jeez!
Lol, I said again because i said bells said it all on this other question too:)
good as in do you get a quality dog? no. A healthy dog? no These are not used products to auction off over the internet.
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by
vBSEO